I accidentally marked a habit as complete on Fabulous. How do I uncheck it?

If you did not complete a habit, you can simply un-mark it to represent your actual progress! 


Please follow the steps below:

  1. Select the Routine that contains the habit
  2. Search for the habit 
  3. Tap on the green checkmark 
  4. Habit should now appear unchecked! 


Note:


Certain tasks that have been designated as the "Goal" within the routine cannot be unchecked. We encourage you to complete it at your earliest convenience during the day!









Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article