How to restart, cancel or delete Challenges

To restart a Challenge

  1. Simply start another Journey or Challenge. Your first challenge progress will be reset.


To delete or cancel a Challenge

  1. Please note that active challenges cannot be deleted unless you've switched to a different Journey or Challenge first. Similarly, to cancel a challenge, you need to pick a new challenge or journey.
  2. Then, from your app's homepage, open the challenge routine you'd like to delete > tap on the 3 dots menu > Edit Routine and Alarm > scroll down and Delete this Routine.



To learn how to begin a new Journey or Challenge, tap here.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article